s FIT Show Logo23-25
May
2017
y

The NECBirmingham 21-23 May 2019

Tuesday 21st

Wednesday 22nd

Thursday 23rd

Sponsors

7 2019 information coming shortly

Meet The Team

Matthew Glover Chairman

Matthew Glover has a background in the glass and glazing industry building up a successful conservatory manufacturing business (Conservatory Outlet Ltd) which he sold in February 2014. He now concentrates his efforts on The FIT Show.

O matthew@fitshow.co.uk y 07771 677036

Paul Godwin Managing Director

Paul Godwin has been involved in marketing and public relations within the building industry for nearly 20 years. The founder of one of the industry's longest established trade journals and the press officer at Glassex for more than a decade, Paul’s other interests include VAST PR, a business-to-business public relations agency based in Hertfordshire and he is the co-founder of the award-winning FIT Show exhibition.

O paul@fitshow.co.uk y 07973 429535

John Beaty Director

John Beaty brings huge, real world window, door and conservatory industry experience to the management team of The FIT Show, to play a key role in ensuring the event maintains its relevance to the industry it serves.

Based in Lancashire John was formerly involved with a number of leading home improvement retail glazing operations, thus adding to the already impressive front line market knowledge possessed by The FIT Show team. 

O john@fitshow.co.uk y 07885 455933

Nickie West Event Director

Nickie has over 20 years experience in the exhibition industry and is skilled in event management, exhibition sales and business development both in the UK and overseas.

O nickie@fitshow.co.uk y 07818 218000

Freya Humphries Sales Manager

Freya has worked with the FIT Show since 2013 and has worked in the sales industry for the last 12 years. She is a tenacious and driven Sales Manager who strives to ensure that exhibitors are looked after from the first meeting through to exhibiting at the FIT Show. If you would like to find out more about exhibiting please call Freya on 07572 623457

O freya@fitshow.co.uk y 07572 623457

Rik Henderson Business Development Manager

Rik has an extensive background in business development, account management and industry events. Rik brings with him excellent communication and organisational skills. If you are interested in finding out more about stands at the FIT show, then please get in touch with him on 07535 759 892

O Rik@Fitshow.co.uk y 07535 759 892

Doe Holden Client Services Manager

With us from the beginning, Doe (AKA Doreen) is immaculately organised and has an obsessive eye for detail. She is responsible for the accounts and general administration of The FIT Show.

O doe@fitshow.co.uk y 0044 (0) 7944 713236

Sara Mikunda Marketing Manager

With a wealth of experience in exhibition and event marketing which includes her role as marketing manager for GLASSEX, HIREX AND RAC Sara joins The FIT team with a determination to grow the audience and engage with the exhibitors to ensure the most professional and extensive marketing campaign.

O sara@fitshow.co.uk y 07721 844561

Will Lavin Marketing Communications Executive

Will has been on board since the 2014 FIT Show. Handling The FIT Show’s PR output, he’s a highly organised individual who assists exhibitors by ensuring their messages are channelled through the FIT Show website and any other opportunities that may become available.

O will@fitshow.co.uk y 07903 184 662

Join our mailing list to stay informed of show updates

Search the exhibitor directory u